North America Representatives and Contact information

Canada Representatives
Quebec, NB, NL

MM Technologie
www.mmtechnologie.ca
Telephone: 514 771 7155

Michel Morrow
Michel@mmtechnologie.ca

Ronnie Forgione
Ronnie@mmtechnologie.ca

 

Ontario

BG Media Solutions Inc.
www.BGMediaSolutions.com
Telephone: 905 331 7349

Bryan Guidolin
BGuidolin@bgmediasolutions.com

Jesse Zimmerman
JZimmerman@bgmediasolutions.com

 

Bristish Columbia, AB, SK, MB

Connect West Marketing
www.connect-west.ca
Telephone: 604 463 1559

Mike Upright
Mike.Upright@connect-west.ca

 

United States of America

New York Metro Area

Metro Tech Reps
www.metrotechreps.com
Telephone: 212 392 5404

Toby Daschbach
Toby@metrotechreps.com

 

South East, AL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN

Griffith Sales
www.griffithsales.com
Telephone: 866 457 9227

Scott Hough
Scott@griffithsales.com

Jeff Brooks
Jeff@griffithsales.com

Richard Hembree
Richard@griffithsales.com

Grant Brewer
Grant@griffithsales.com

 

Central & Midwest, IA, IL, IN, KY, KS, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI

BP Marketing Group
www.bpmarketinggroup.com
Telephone: 952 906 0737

Dave Olson
dolson@bpmarketinggroup.com

Peter Brunotte
pbrunotte@bpmarketinggroup.com

Steven Jackson
sjackson@bpmarketinggroup.com

 

Mountain West, CO, MT, NM, UT, WY

CET and Associates
www.cetandassociates.com
Telephone: 303 758 5530

Adam Owens
Adam@cetandassociates.com

Doug Cuneo
Doug@cetandassociates.com

 

West, Southern CA and NV

SDC Reps
www.sdcreps.com
Telephone: 818 425 0645

Steve McNeil
Steve@sdcreps.com

Dave Fahrbach
Dave@sdcreps.com

 

We are currently seeking representatives in other locations, if your location is not listed above, please contacts us directly

AlpsAV Inc.
Telephone: 800 363 2918

Mark Almond
malmond@alpsav.com
714 333 0929

Christoph Nussbaumer
cnussbaumer@alpsav.com
716 242 1991

Sales Representatives, if you are interested in representing Alps AV, please contact us.